Thank you for supporting our Oklahoma Winter MX Series!  
 - Remember you must race 5 of 7 to be series awards eligible.

Class 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th

50cc 4-6 Jeter Ramirez Cody Price Jett Gingrich Maverick Gingrich Braden Smothers

50cc 7-8 Davi Collins Beckett Gingrich Tripp Gingrich Jaxon Calsing

50cc Open Davi Collins Beckett Gingrich Tripp Gingrich Cody Price / Jaxon Calsing (tie)

50cc Limited Jeter Ramirez Maverick Gingrich Jett Gingrich Ty Price

65cc Beginner Carsen Mattox Jagger Willing Gavin Brimmer Daxton Alexander

65cc 7-9 Davi Collins Boston Horn Beckett Gingrich Bentley Smothers

65cc 10-11 Daxton Alexander Jagger Willing Gavin Brimmer

65cc Open Boston Horn Davi Collins Carsen Mattox Daxton Alexander

85cc Beginner James Thompson Dakota Kugler

85cc 9-12 Zane Young Tank Wayland Dakota Kugler Davin Bomhoff

85cc 13-16 Aidan Collins Alex Rogers James Thompson

85cc Open Aidan Collins Zane Young James Thompson Tank Wayland

Super Mini Aidan Collins Alex Rogers

Ladies Open Libby Theobald Leah Theobald Bryli Pospisil

School Boy Alex Rogers

250 Beginner Cole Carpenter Ethan Burks

450 Beginner Cole Carpenter Stephen Badley

450 Novice Trenton Roberts Chris Craine

Over 25 Willy Watts

Over 45 Chris Roberts Joseph Smith Stephen Badley Gary Olinghouse

Vet 30 Beg/Nov Joseph Smith

Over 55 Monte Smith

2 Stroke Chris Craine